Zest up your smile

20140708-235117-85877109.jpg

For the past few days, well actually for the past day, I have been being dynamic.
Be dynamic with Lime Spearmint Zest!

It doesn’t taste like you’re actually brushing your teeth with lime. That would not go so well, you’d be left with a sour mouth. Blegh. Luckily, Crest decided to add spearmint to the mix and zest things up. As well as ZEST UP YOUR SMILE!

I like this idea because I would never have thought of lime being part of a toothpaste flavor. Glad that Crest decided to take the plunge on this. I wonder if a lime & spearmint drink or cocktail would be as good as this flavored toothpaste is to my teeth. My taste buds are willing to find out.

Fun fact: I used to cut limes in half, grab myself some sugar and start to dipping. I’m weird like that.

Leave a Reply

