Keeping restraint

Do you know how hard it is to keep restraint and not spend money? So many sales happening after pay day, so many cute jewelry pieces and clothing. I would say shoes but I can admit I have too many that I don’t wear to begin with so there’s no point. 

I need to save money up since I’m going on vacation next year and birthdays are coming up and baby showers. 

I have been selling clothes, handbags, shoes, jewelry, etc that I don’t wear anymore or have never worn on Poshmark and Pose. Money that I have made on Poshmark, is still in the app so I haven’t used it. 

I’m also thinking about opening an Etsy shop because I love anything crafty and make DIYs and crafty projects, so I’d love to share them at an affordable price. I’m excited about that.

One thought on “Keeping restraint

Leave a Reply

