other days are happy too

Ice cream makes everything better so why not treat myself. I eat with my eyes so a large seemed right.

Day 5

Day 5

 I just realized I skipped day 6 on instagram. ooops so here’s an exclusive: 

Warms my soul and I love this restaurant.

Warms my soul and I love this restaurant.

On day 7, I’m still into you. Love this song. 

On the 7th day...

On the 7th day…

 

Day 8:

My aunt came back from DR and bought me drinks <3

My aunt came back from DR and bought me drinks ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

